Service

Project management

Focused on success

For successful results you need proper planning – competent and seamless. We can support you, from the initial idea through to final production, with your own personal script if necessary, as well as all the necessary approvals and licenses from the authorities involved. We are the kind of competent partner that relishes any challenge you throw at us.
Messekommunikation Besprechung Meeting Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

Pre-press

Druckvorstufe Direktdruck Werbetechnik by Technofot

Professionally proofed.

Perfectly edited data is the alpha and omega of a successfully executed print order. With its specialist knowledge, our team in Pre-press is always there to help you and will be happy to advise you beforehand on data preparation and transfer, as well as helping with layout and design. Another service offered is the archiving of data from completed orders.

Digital Cutter

Great shapes.

Our cutting system, which has a working area of 227 x 320 cm, offers exceptionally high cutting/milling and engraving quality, as well as versatility and productivity.
With this cutter, orders are completed in minutes, not hours, with continuous and flawless high-quality cutting and engraving of almost any material that can be produced on a large format digital printer.
 
Multiple tools and dozens of materials = hundreds of possible applications.
 
Digital Cutter cnc Digitaldruck Werbetechnik POS by Technofot

Fabrication

Konfektionieren Werbetechnik Werbung  Messebau by Technofot

Attention to detail.

Fabrication is the process that makes installable exhibits out of printed materials. Most frequently, this involves punching eyelets, welding seams and fitting keder rails. If required, prints can also be laminated, plastic-coated, milled or cut.

Installation and removal

On the spot for you.

Only careful and precise on-site installation will guarantee that your advertising message has the desired effect. We offer a complete installation service, and our team will bring all the equipment needed for the job, such as ladders, hoists and cherry pickers. And of course, our dismantling and removal service is equally professional. Our complete installation service includes:

  • Installation and removal 
  • Logistics
  • Storage
Montage Werbetechnik Messebau Messe Basel by Technofot

Shipping and distribution

Lieferung Lieferwagen Messebau Werbetechnik by Technofot

Prompt delivery.

Even the finest advertising materials are of no use if they don’t arrive in the right place at the right time. We will make up and deliver your order punctually at the agreed time on the agreed day. However, for us, logistics is not just about delivery: we can store even the largest banners and have them ready for release when installation goes ahead. And whether you want your print media put in the post or delivered by us, we will ensure that they arrive on schedule and in the right location.

Services at trade fairs

Last minute.

If, when at a trade fair, you need last-minute service, we’ll be glad to help you out, even if it’s only an extra image you need, or some missing lettering.
Werbetechnik by Technofot

Service

Projektmanagement

Erfolgsorientiert.

Ein erfolgreiches Resultat bedarf einer sauberen, lückenlosen und kompetenten Planung. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Idee bis zur Produktion, erstellen bei Bedarf Ihr persönliches Drehbuch und holen alle notwendigen Bewilligungen der involvierten Behörden ein. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner, fordern Sie uns heraus- wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung. 
Messekommunikation Besprechung Meeting Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

Druckvorstufe

Druckvorstufe Direktdruck Werbetechnik by Technofot

Professionell geprüft.

Perfekt aufbereitete Daten sind das A und O eines erfolgreichen Druckauftrages. Unsere Mitarbeiter in der Druckvorstufe stehen Ihnen mit ihrem fachspezifischen Wissen zur Seite und beraten Sie auch gerne vorgängig in Bezug auf die Datenaufbereitung sowie der Übermittlung. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch in der Layout-Gestaltung und archivieren auf Wunsch Ihre Daten.

Digital Cutter

Formstark.

Das Cutting System mit einem Arbeitsbereich von 227 x 320 cm, bietet eine aussergewöhnlich hohe Schnitt-, Fräs- und Gravur-Qualität sowie Vielseitigkeit und Produktivität.
 Aufträge werden mit dieser Fräsmaschine in Minuten statt in Stunden erledigt. Kontinuierliches und fehlerfreies Schneiden sowie Gravieren in hoher Qualität von beinahe jedem Material, welches auf einem grossformatigen Digitaldrucker produziert werden kann.
 
Mehrere Werkzeuge, Dutzende von Materialien bieten Hunderte von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.
Digital Cutter cnc Digitaldruck Werbetechnik POS by Technofot

Konfektionieren

Konfektionieren Werbetechnik Werbung  Messebau by Technofot

Sorgfältig.

Im Bereich der Konfektionierung werden aus den verschieden bedruckten Materialien montagefähige Exponate. Am häufigsten werden Ösen gestanzt, Säume geschweisst und Kederprofile angebracht. Nach Bedarf werden die Drucke auch laminiert, implastiert, gefräst oder geschnitten.

Montage / Demontage

Für Sie vor Ort.

Nur eine saubere und exakte Montage garantiert Ihnen eine optimale Wirkung Ihrer Werbebotschaft. Wir bieten Ihnen einen kompletten Montage-Service an und bringen alle nötigen Hilfsmittel mit, wie z.B. Leiter, Hebebühne oder Skyworker. Natürlich übernehmen wir auch eine saubere und professionelle Demontage. Unser Service beinhaltet:

  • Montage / Demontage
  • Logistik
  • Lagerung
Montage Werbetechnik Messebau Messe Basel by Technofot

Versand-Distribution

Lieferung Lieferwagen Messebau Werbetechnik by Technofot

Zügige Lieferung.

Was nützen die schönsten Werbeträger, wenn sie nicht zur rechten Zeit am richtigen Ort eintreffen? Wir konfektionieren und liefern Ihre Bestellungen pünktlich zum vereinbarten Termin. Doch bei uns gehört nicht nur das Liefern zur Logistik. Wir lagern und verwalten grössere Banner, bis auf Ihren Abruf die gewünschte Montage stattfindet. Ob direkte Postaufgabe oder Lieferung, wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Printmedien zur rechten Zeit am richtigen Ort ankommen.

Dienstleistungen auf der Messe

Last Minute.

Sollten Sie vor Ort auf der Messe in letzter Minute eine Dienstleistung benötigen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Sei es ein zusätzliches Bild oder eine fehlende Beschriftung,wir unterstützen Sie.
Werbetechnik by Technofot