LED lighting systems

LED light systems provide optimal illumination combined with very low electricity consumption. They also show advertising motifs to their best advantage and attract much more attention than conventional displays. They have a service life of around 10 years when used daily for 10 hours.
 
 
 

LED tenter frames

Big on effect.

Backlit images look very attractive, and these light systems, which are suitable both as freestanding units and for wall-mounting, can be of any size. It takes only very little electricity to create a display that is very big on effect yet generates very little heat.

 
LED Spanntuchrahmen Messebau Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

LED illuminated frames

LED Leuchtrahmen Messebau Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

Trouble-free replacement of motifs

The illuminated frames and images are equipped with a specially developed light diffusing panel that assures even illumination. Also, these LED illuminated frames have folding aluminum profiles that make it possible to change printed motifs directly from the front, without removing the LED illuminated image. Standard formats from A4 to A0 are available with a 19 mm profile.

LED Leuchtsysteme

LED Leuchtsysteme bieten eine optimale Ausleuchtung bei sehr niedrigem Stromverbrauch. Zudem bringen sie Werbemotive effektvoll zur Geltung und erzielen eine viel grössere Aufmerksamkeit als konventionelle Displays. Die Lebensdauer liegt bei ca. 10 Jahren bei einem täglichen Gebrauch von 10 Stunden.
 
 
 

LED Spanntuchrahmen

Effektvolle Wirkung.

Hinterleuchtete Bilder wirken attraktiv. Die Leuchtsysteme sind als freistehende Elemente sowie auch für Wandmontagen geeignet. Die Grösse der Leuchtsysteme bestimmen Sie selbst. Effektvolle Wirkung lässt sich mit minimalem Strombedarf respektive minimaler Wärmeentwicklung umsetzen.

 
LED Spanntuchrahmen Messebau Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

LED Leuchtrahmen

LED Leuchtrahmen Messebau Digitaldruck by Techno Fot

Problemloses Motiv wechseln

Die Leuchtrahmen und Leuchtbilder sind mit einer speziell entwickelten Licht Streuscheibe bestückt, welche für eine gleichmässige Ausleuchtung sorgt. Zudem verfügen die LED Leuchtrahmen über Aluminium Klappprofile, welche es ermöglichen, die Druckmotive direkt von vorne auszuwechseln, ohne das LED Leuchtbild zu demontieren. Es sind Standartformate von A4 bis A0 verfügbar mit einem Profil von 19mm.